Семинар во Вьетнаме – ноябрь 2011 г.

Мировой центр Hong Gia Vietnam

с 5 по 14 ноября 2011 г. проводит семинар  с участием Гранд-мастера Ли Хонг Та для зарегистрированных учеников школы.

В этом году семинар по технике школы и акупунктуре пройдет во Вьетнаме, также будет организована туристическая поездка в Комбоджу (в городок, где Гранд-мастер провел своё детство).

В Программе семинара: техника HGVN, Wu-chi, Аккупунктура.

Регистрация участников до 9 сентября 2011 г.

Обращаться: lapshyn@tut.by

TRIP ITINERARIES:

Optional Pre-Trip 4-day Accupuncture Class at Thanh Hong hotel, Saigon

Days 1 — 4: Tuesday 01 Nov 2011 — Friday 04 Nov 2011.

Class Times: 8-9:30am and 2-3:30pm. Acupuncture class fee $350.

Students are responsible for needles, hotel accomodation and meals.

Trip Seminar: 8-day / 7-night

Day 1: Sat 05 Nov 11, Saigon

(Arrival. Orientation — evening)

Day 2: Sun 06 Nov 11, Saigon — Vung Tau (Seminar — evening)

Day 3: Mon 07 Nov 11, Vung Tau (Seminar — evening)

Day 4: Tue 08 Nov 11, Vung Tau (Seminar — evening)

Day 5: Wed 09 Nov 11, Vung Tau — Saigon — Phnom Penh

Day 6: Thu 10 Nov 11, Phnom Penh (Seminar — evening)

Day 7: Fri 11 Nov 11, Phnom Penh — Siem Reap

Day 8: Sat 12 Nov 11, Angkorwat, Siem Reap (Seminar — evening)

Day 9: Sun 13 Nov 11, Fly from Siem Reap — Saigon (Closing ceremony — evening)

Day 10: Mon 14 Nov 11, Saigon (Departure)

+ Orientation evening on day 1. Morning Wu-chi exercises.

+ Seminar evenings on days 2, 3, 4, 6 and 8.

+ Seminar fee $1150 including meals, hotel, bus, airfare between Siem Reap & Saigon.

+ Single room supplement $200.

+ Registration sign-up by September 9, 2011.

+ Non-refundable Deposit of $700 by September 22, 2011.

+ Final remaining payment to be paid for in VN.

+ Participants to the acupuncture class are encouraged to bring own required acupuncture

needles. Needles will need to be shipped from the US to Viet Nam and are available for

purchased to pre-registered students who cannot supply their own.

Добавить комментарий